Menu
Listen Live
 

christmaspage

Making the switch this Christmas to Great Yorkshire Radio with Princes Quay Shopping Centre, Hull

The festive season is upon us and there are loads of events being organised across North Yorkshire & beyond. Get yourself along to a great Christmas event and spread the festive cheer! 

NOVEMBER

Thursday 16th November
 - York Museum Gardens
 - York Christmas Lights, St Helens Square - 5:45pm
 - Harrogate Christmas Lights, Victoria Shopping Centre - 4-6pm

Thursday 16th November - Friday 22nd December
 - York St Nicholas Fair 

Friday 17th - Sunday 19th November
- Whitby Christmas Market

Saturday 18th November
 - Malton Lions Sleigh -  Scampston, Rillington, Scagglethorpe, Settrington

Sunday 19th November
 - Princes Quay Hull Santa Parade
 - Norton Christmas Lights - 4:30pm

Thursday 23rd November
 - Malton Christmas Lights - 3:30-6pm

Friday 24th November
 - Knareborough Christmas Lights
 - Hornsea Christmas Lights

Saturday 25th November
 - Ripon Christmas Lights - 4-6pm
 - Burn Christmas Lights - from 4:45pm
 - Beverley Christmas Lights

Sunday 26th November
 - Scarborough Christmas Lights - 4pm

 

DECEMBER

Friday 1st December
 - Withernsea Christmas Lights - 5pm
 - Driffield Christmas Lights - 7pm

Saturday 2nd December
- Pickering Christmas Lights - 4:30pm
- Selby Christmas Lights - 4pm
 - Thornton le Dale Christmas Lights - 6pm
 - Woodthorpe Christmas Lights

Sunday 3rd December
- Northallerton Christmas Market
 - Tadcaster Christmas Festival

Monday 4th December 
- Malton Lions Sleigh - Wentworth St, Horsemarket Rd, Middlecave, Castle Howard Rd

Tuesday 5th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - Hovingham, Fryton, Slingsby, Barton Appleton

Wednesday 6th December
- Pocklington Christmas Festival - 5-9pm
 - Malton Lions Sleigh - Station Way, Welham Road, Langton Road

Friday 8th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - Broughton, Broughton Road Est, Showfield Lane Est Old Malton

Saturday 9th December
- Malton Christmas Market
 - Beverley Festival of Christmas
 - Malton Lions Sleigh - Lilling, Flaxton, Thornton le Clay, Foston Westow

Tuesday 12th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - Scarborough Rd, Westfield, Redrow etc to Bowling Lane 

Wednesday 13th December
 - Malton Lions Sleigh - Thixendale, Leavening, Burythorpe, Langton & Birdsall

Thursday 14th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - Bev Rd Estate, Langley Dr etc to Langton Rd

Friday 15th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - Furlongs Ave, Bev Rd, Dean Rd, Howe Rd, to Parliament St

Saturday 16th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - Swinton, Amotherby, Habton, Kirby Misperton, Barugh, Brawby

Sunday 17th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - East Mount, Highfield Road & Peasey Hill

Monday 18th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - West Knapton West Heslerton, Sherburn, Wintringham & Thorpe Bassett

Tuesday 19th December
- Malton Lions Sleigh - Sheriff Hutton, Terrington, Coneysthorpe 


Tell us about your Christmas Event: 



Making the switch this Christmas to Great Yorkshire Radio with Princes Quay Shopping Centre, Hull
Princes Quay Shopping Centre
http://www.princesquay.com